George Berlin’s Art Blog

Delving into the mind of one of those weird artist people

Police and Fire Rescue Vehicles sketches (part 6)

Posted by eyeofthehurricane99 on February 6, 2009

So… here I talked about some accessories for my

Police and Fire Rescue Vehicles

Now- it’s time for patterns!

Police and Fire Rescue Vehicles George Berlin children art licensing

These are repeating patterns, something necessary

for  art licensing to make patterns on napkins, underoos, curtains,

bedsheets and wrapping paper.

I think they all work pretty nicely together…

Police and Fire Rescue Vehicles George Berlin children art licensing

I really like the red chopper and the Fire Marshall

car. That candy-apple red just does good things to me!

These are just the patterns for the Fire Rescue Vehicles-

I still have to work on the Police ones…

Police and Fire Rescue Vehicles George Berlin children art licensing

I’m going for a nice patriotic hero-y red white and

blue background scheme for these- I think all the

gold looks nice on the blue.

More later on…

Leave a Reply

 
