George Berlin’s Art Blog

Delving into the mind of one of those weird artist people

Superheroes re-imagined! (part 5)

Posted by eyeofthehurricane99 on February 9, 2009

I showed a few more of my new sketches here…

Time for a few more!

Thor Superheroes reimagined George Berlin children art

I get far too many good ideas from my girl- this was one of hers

after seeing an earlier drawing I did of Thor.

Make him with a little hammer, like he got it out of his dad’s tool drawer!

Lobo superheroes reimagined George Berlin art

Here’s Lobo.  A bit of a weirdo,  yeah? Needs some work, but I like the start…

Rocketeer superheroes reimagined George Berlin art

Here’s an oldie for ya- the Rocketeer! Anybody see that movie way back when?

Yeah, me neither.

But man, what he lacked in powers the guy made up for in cool helmets and jackets and stuff. Sharp!

Next time- some villians!

Leave a Reply

 
