George Berlin’s Art Blog

Delving into the mind of one of those weird artist people

Uni-corns! Some girlie collections (part 2)

Posted by eyeofthehurricane99 on April 28, 2009

Okay, so here I showed you some of the  “Purdy Ponies” collections and patterns…

Now, on to a few products!

girls products pink ponies unicorns pegasus art childrens licensing kids animation George Berlin

Here’s the standard gift bags… I did something different here by putting stripes on the bag. Not bad, eh?

I also dig the wrap on the box- it’s ‘non-ponies’ but I think it ties in nicely.

On to some plates:

girls products pink ponies unicorns pegasus art childrens licensing kids animation George Berlin

Well, plates and napkins that is! The stars and hearts make a fun background. These use to be much ‘busier’

(and not in a good way).  It was recommended by my licensing consultant J’net Smith that I simplify these a bit

– which I’ve done.

Good advice, I do say.

She’s the nice lady who’s been helping me to organize all this into cohesive groups. She knows her stuff!

And last but not least- yes ladies and gentlemen… I’ve now become a fashion designer for 12 year old girls!

unicorns pink ponies pegasus skirts childrens art licensing girls kids animation George Berlin

You know you want one of these, right?

Or have a little girl who does- don’t lie! I think the pony on the shirt with some stars and rainbows and stuff looks nice.

Not bad for a big hairy oaf-ish man who just owns T-Shirts and wears the same cargo pants two days in a row, huh?

🙂

3 Responses to “Uni-corns! Some girlie collections (part 2)”

  1. Matt said

    I have a niece who would love these! Very girly, but with an edge.

  2. […] week, I featured backpacks for boys. This week, it’s pony designs for girls. These are […]

Leave a Reply

 
