George Berlin’s Art Blog

Delving into the mind of one of those weird artist people

Uni-corns! Some girlie collections (part 3)

Posted by eyeofthehurricane99 on April 29, 2009

So, I showed some product mock-ups from this collection right about here…

Now for some more!

Ponies unicorns girls girlie licensing childrens art pegasus kids animation George Berlin

I rather like the one on the right! It’s real similar to the clothes I showed last time (duh, they’re a collection!)

🙂

I also like the pattern behind the Pegasus. And the side pattern on that one, too. Niiiiice.

I was worried the color scheme looked too much like ‘diaper bag’, but it seems okay to me now. All the pastels and yellows and blues and the white side.

Okay, now here’s the best part!

Big hairy man designing girlie purses!

Ponies unicorns girls girlie licensing childrens art pegasus kids animation George Berlin

I know, right? In my defense (or does this make it worse?) I’ve designed purses before.

Okay, I didn’t really design them, but I made 3D models of them for a much manlier enterprise- Harley Davidson!

Yeah, I worked at a place that did their online training, and we made models of all their products (shirts, pendants, belt buckles, underpants, etc) and yes even purses.

What do you think, eh?

Leave a Reply

 
