George Berlin’s Art Blog

Delving into the mind of one of those weird artist people

Art Walk Ravenswood (with me!)

Posted by eyeofthehurricane99 on September 29, 2009

Hey gang, betcha thought I was dead or something, huh?

Just took a month off to do some work…buncha freelance stuff I can’t show yet until we’re done.

I’ll post other things soon, promise!

Until then, those of you in Chicago should come on down to the Ravenswood Art Walk and check out my stuff in person at my studio!

Ravenswood art walk chicago George Berlin art animation childrens kids funny cartoons monsters aliens fun

Here’s the map:

Ravenswood Art Walk Map

I’m # 33!

There’s also folks all over the neighborhood opening their studios, with lots of cool art and artist’s spaces to check out and some kid stuff at the main events and nosh and what not!

C’mon down!

Leave a Reply

 
