George Berlin’s Art Blog

Delving into the mind of one of those weird artist people

Facebook profile cartoons!

Posted by eyeofthehurricane99 on March 3, 2010

Look at me! I’m giving away cartoons to use on your Facebook profile!

These folks all got one:

George Berlin animation cartoon funny faces facebook profile fun funky kids art

Want one?

Friend me up on Facebook and I’ll just give  you one FREE!

http://www.facebook.com/george.berlin

and become a fan of my art here to see updates and cool stuff I’m working on:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/George-Berlins-Art-Illustration-and-Animation/378907616728

Also, if anyone wants a portrait commissioned, I’m your guy! One of the couples in the cartoons above has

hired me to make a painting of their cartoon for over the sofa in their home!

3 Responses to “Facebook profile cartoons!”

  1. […] some of the ones he has already completed at his Facebook profiles blog […]

  2. Susan Adams said

    Love these characters.

Leave a Reply

 
